Herzlich willkommen in der Stadt Balve

Sonstige Vereine

ACV Ortsclub SauerlandThomas Schröder
Hönnetalstraße 1
58802 Balve

02375/20580100
acv@devk-balve.de

 

www.acv-sauerland.de
Arbeiterwohlfahrt
Ortsverein Menden-Lendringsen-Balve
Klaus Hoßbach
Werringser Straße 77
58706 Menden

02373/5673
klaus.hossbach@gmx.de

www.awo-ha-mk.de
Balver Fachhandel e.V.Rolf Biggemann
Hauptstraße 13
58802 Balve
02375/2525
vorstand@balverfachhandel.de
Blinden- u. Sehbehindertenverein
Altena / Werdohl
Arthur Krolzik
Klosterweg 6a
58791 Werdohl

02392/913777
altena-werdohl@bsvw.de

09 Borussen Garbeck

Christopher Haarmann
Langenholthauser Straße 5
58802 Balve

016097567824
09borussengarbeck@web.de
Bürgerbusverein BalveJohannes Schwartpaul
Zum Thing 16
58802 Balve

02375/1539
info@buergerbus-balve.de
info@schwartpaul.de

 

www.buergerbus-balve.de
Bürgerstiftung BalveWolfram Schmitz
Im Tenterode 1
58802 Balve

02375/1887
vorsitzender@buergerstiftung-balve.de

Bundesanstalt Technisches Hilfswerk
Ortsverband Balve
Holger Mayweg

02375/913 926
ov-balve@thw.de

www.thw-balve.de
Caritas Balve Angelika Rotermund
Meisenweg 11
58802 Balve
02375/910842
angelika.rotermund@t-online.de
Caritas GarbeckRegina Schmoll
An der Haardt 20
58802 Balve
02375/2838
Caritasverband / Caritas- Sozialstation
Iserlohn-Hemer-Menden-Balve e.V.
Regina Fröhlecke
Brucknerweg 4
58802 Balve
02375/918 4888
r.froehlecke@caritas-iserlohn.de
www.caritas-iserlohn.de
Deutscher-Amateur.Radio.Club e.V.
(DARC) Ortsverband 0 18
Peter Dietrich Hoffrecht
Gerberweg 4
58802 Balve

Tel. + Fax: 02375/38 73
dd3dz@t-online.de

www.darc.de
Deutsches Rotes Kreuz Balve Rainer Schäfer
Im Brauckhaussiepen 12
58802 Balve

02375/2701
info@drk-balve.de

www.drk-balve.de
Dorfgemeinschaft EisbornHeike Winkler
Zur Mailinde 15

58802 Balve

02379/225
dorfgemeinschaft@eisborn.de

Dorfgemeinschaft Höveringhausen e.V.Thomas Busche
Zum Riepelhof 4
58802 Balve

02375/17 18
thomas.busche@vodafone.de


www.hoeveringhausen.de
Dritte-Welt-Gruppe Heinz Rapp
Im Dörntken 2
58802 Balve
02375/3188
heinz.rapp@gmx.de
Eisenbahnfreunde Hönnetal e.V. Burkhard Wendel
Höveringhauser Weg 14
58802 Balve
02375/5788
burkhard.wendel.balve@t-online.de
www.efhoennetal.de
FC Bayern Fanclub Garbeck

Michael Neuhaus
Unterm Eberg 15
58802 Balve

02375/205838
fcbclub@garbeck.de

www.fcbclub.garbeck.de
Festspiele Balver Höhle e.V. Uta Baumeister
Garbecker Straße 5
58802 Balve
Geschäftsstelle Tel.: 02375/10 30
info@festspiele-balver-hoehle.de
www.festspiele-balver-hoehle.de
Fischereigenossenschaft BalvePeter Glasmacher
Sonnenborn 1
58802 Balve
02375/5441
glasmacher@web.de

Freiwillige Feuerwehr der Stadt Balve Frank Busche, Stadtbrandmeister
Widukindplatz 1
58802 Balve
02375/926-105
f.busche@balve.de
www.feuerwehr-balve.de
Geselligkeitsverein Waldeslust Beckum Matthias Levermann
Arnsberger Straße 14
58802 Balve
Gräfliche Allianz Arnsberg-Mark e.V.

Rolf Klostermann
Friedrichstraße 39
58636 Iserlohn

0172/27 91 969
info@gral-ev.com
www.gral-ev.de
Haus- und Grundbesitzerverein Balve Gerhard Schrage
Frühlinghauser Str. 4
58802 Balve
02375/ 31 37

Hegering Balve Stephan Honert
Höveringhauser Weg 11
58802 Balve
02375/9394637
stephan.honert@gmx.de
Heimatverein Eisborn / Asbeck e.V.Martin Danne
Horster Str. 8
58802 Balve
02379/283
mdanne@t-online.de
Heimwacht Balve e.V. Peter Glasmacher
Sonnenborn 1
58802 Balve
02375/688
glasmacher@web.de
www.heimwacht-balve.de
Hönnetal im Wandel e.V.Sabine Biehs-Romann
Auf dem Kampe 1
58802 Balve
02375/1767
birosa@t-online.de
www.hoennetalimwandel.de
Historischer Verein "Quirinus"Langenholthausen Ronald Förster
Unterm Trachtenberg 10
58802 Balve

02375/2483



www.histverla.de
Hospizkreis Balve-Neuenrade Vinzentinischer Dienst Gerd Eisenberg
Tannenstr. 13
58802 Balve
02375/51 51
gerd.eisenberg@gmx.de
Hundefreunde Balve e.V.
SV Ortsgruppe Balve

Hans von der Heyde
Hangweg 26
58802 Balve

02933/1230
info@hundefreunde-balve.de
www.hundefreunde-balve.de
Imkerverein Balve Wilfried Gerken
Im Tiefental 1
58802 Balve
02375/2230
wm.gerken@web.de
Imkerverein Garbeck

Hermann Schmoll
Märkische Straße 31
58802 Balve

02375/1314
Interessengemeinschaft
Bundeswehrpatenschaft und
Dorfgemeinschaft Garbeck e.V.
Paul Dieter Loos
Märkische Str. 63
58802 Balve
02375/5300
dieterloos@gmx.net
Jagdgenossenschaft BalvePeter Glasmacher
Sonnenborn 1
58802 Balve
02375/5441
glasmacher@web.de
Junge Union Balve Marco Volmer
Auf der Gabel 6
58802 Balve

015141834713
marco.volmer@gmx.de

Karnevalclub Volkringhausen Barbara Stracke
Glashüttenweg 6
58802 Balve
02375/938506

www.volkringhausen.info
Kindertageseinrichtung Kinderkreisel e.V. Stephanie Hagen-SeverinHofstraße 27
58802 Balve
02375/5777
kinderkreisel@t-online.de
www.kinderkreisel-balve.de
Kneipp - Verein Balve Iris Krämer
Schulstraße 34
58802 Balve

02375/4623
webmaster@kneipp-verein-balve.de

www.kneipp-verein-balve.de
Landfrauenverband Märkischer Kreis-Ennepe-Ruhr-HagenAdelheid Lösse
Märkische Str. 2
58802 Balve
02375/2726
adelheid.loesse@jungferngut.de
Landwirtschaftlicher Ortsverein Balve Hubert Sauer
Grübeck 12
58802 Balve
02379/264www.wlv.de/kreisverbaende/maerkischerkreis
Malteser Hilfsdienst e.V. Markus Ickler
Dechant-Löcker-Weg 2
58802 Balve

02375/6116926
info@malteser-balve.de

www.malteser-balve.de
Naturschutzbund NABU Otmar Hermanns
Sorpestr. 11
58802 Balve
02375/3994
otmarhermanns@web.de

www.nabu.de
Partnerschaftskomitee
Beckum - Roussay
Andrea Busche
Zum Langenloh 39
58802 Balve
02375/200 60
abusche2509@icloud.com
Phila Club Balve Hubert Schönekäse
Glashütte 8
58802 Balve
02375/29 59
huschoenekaese@web.de
www.phila-club-balve.de
Safran KünstlergemeinschaftAnneliese Schmitz und Ingeborg Mainz
Am Baumberg 13
58802 Balve
02375/937760
ingeborg.mainz@googlemail.com

Simpsons-Fan-Gemeinschaft
Balve / Karlstein
Carsten Maday
Finkenweg 8
58802 Balve
02375/6550730
carsten.maday@web.de
www.simpsons-balve.de
SoKoLa.de e.V. Ulrike Schwartpaul
Uferstraße 2a
58802 Balve

0160/91007146
schwartpaul@sokola.de

www.sokola.de
Taubenverein Hönnestadt Balve Heinz Rademacher
Garbecker Str. 13
58802 Balve

01735109434
hradem@t-online.de

Taubenverein Komm zurück Garbeck Marc Maas
Wäldchen 14
58762 Altena
02357/207411
marc.maas@online.de
Traditionsbus Mark-Sauerland e.V.Steffen Künne
Brockhauser Weg 61
58507 Lüdenscheid
02351/3790046
info@traditionsbus-ms.de

www.traditionsbus-ms.de
Treffpunkt Demenz Balve e.V.

Heike Guth-Mindhof
Sauerlandstraße 8-12
58802 Balve

016094638463
treffpunkt-demenz@t-online.de

www.treffpunkt-demenz-balve.de
Vereinigung der Helfer und Förderer
des THW Balve
Franz Teipel
Märkische Straße 13
58802 Balve
02375/2832
franz-teipel@t-online.de
Verkehrsverein Balve e.V. Richard Elmerhaus
c/o Stadt Balve
Widukindplatz 1
58802 Balve 
02375/926-190
info@verkehrsverein-balve.de
www.balversauerland.de
Wirteverein Balve Britta Spiekermann
Eisborner Dorfstr. 10
58802 Balve

02379/9150
info@hotel-antoniushuette.de

 


Stadt Balve | Widukindplatz 1 | 58802 Balve | 02375/926-0 | E-Mail