Herzlich willkommen in der Stadt Balve

Fachbereich 1


Adresse:

Rathaus
Widukindplatz 1
58802 Balve

Generelle Erreichbarkeit

TagUhrzeit
Montag:08:30 - 12:00 und 14:30 - 17:00
Dienstag:08:30 - 12:00
Mittwoch:08:30 - 12:00
Donnerstag:08:30 - 12:00
Freitag:08:30 - 12:00


Leitung


Herr Michael Bathe

m.bathe@balve.de 02375/926-129 Fachbereich 1 Adresse | Öffnungszeiten | Details
Bathe

Frau Ingrid Bucksch

i.bucksch@balve.de 02375/926-130 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Maria Deimel

m.deimel@balve.de 02375/926-121 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr André Flöper

Stellv. Fachbereichsleiter a.floeper@balve.de 02375/926-128 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Anja Freiburg

a.freiburg@balve.de 02375/926-121 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr Matthias Hufnagel

m.hufnagel@balve.de 02375/926-240 0171/9388005 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr Hendrik Kaiser

h.kaiser@balve.de 02375 /926-227 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Beata Kleine-Fuchs

b.kleine@balve.de 02375/926-120 Adresse | Details

Frau Ute Kossatz

u.kossatz@balve.de 02375/926-165 Adresse | Details

Herr Matthias Martin

m.martin@balve.de 02375/926-127 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Ruth Nuhn-Bathe

r.bathe@balve.de 02375/926-155 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr Ernst-Reiner Schulte

e.schulte@balve.de 02375/926141 0171/3331813 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Petra Specht

p.specht@balve.de 02375/926-164 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Sabine Storch-Fälsch

s.storch@balve.de 02375/926-190 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Zur Übersicht der Verwaltung

Stadt Balve | Widukindplatz 1 | 58802 Balve | 02375/926-0 | E-Mail