Herzlich willkommen in der Stadt Balve

Fachbereich 3


Adresse:

Rathaus
Widukindplatz 1
58802 Balve

Generelle Erreichbarkeit

TagUhrzeit
Montag:08:30 - 12:00 und 14:30 - 17:00
Dienstag:08:30 - 12:00
Mittwoch:08:30 - 12:00
Donnerstag:08:30 - 12:00
Freitag:08:30 - 12:00


Leitung


Herr Marcus Kauke

m.kauke@balve.de 02375/926-113 Fachbereich 3 Adresse | Öffnungszeiten | Details
Kauke

Herr Bernd Achtzehn

b.achtzehn@balve.de 02375/926-101 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr Frank Busche

f.busche@balve.de 02375/926-105 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr Jörg Esser

j.esser@balve.de 02375/926203 +49 (170) 8404525 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Gerburgis Fabry-Friedrich

g.fabry@balve.de 02375/926-107 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Sonja Flessa-Allhoff

s.flessa@balve.de 02375/926-106 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr Reinhold Klose

stellv. Fachbereichsleiter r.klose@balve.de 02375/926-116 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Anette Meller

Standesamt a.meller@balve.de 02375/926-108 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Christina Prior

Bürgerbüro c.prior@balve.de 02375/926-110 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Manuela Schröder

m.schroeder@balve.de 02375/926-104 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr Andreas Weber

a.weber@balve.de 02375/926-114 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Helga Wegerhoff

h.wegerhoff@balve.de 02375 / 926-109 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Claudia Weikert

c.weikert@balve.de 02375/926107 Adresse | Details

Frau Barbara Zeußel

b.zeussel@balve.de 02375/926-103 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Zur Übersicht der Verwaltung

Stadt Balve | Widukindplatz 1 | 58802 Balve | 02375/926-0 | E-Mail