Herzlich willkommen in der Stadt Balve

Stadtwerke


Adresse:

Rathaus
Widukindplatz 1
58802 Balve

Generelle Erreichbarkeit

TagUhrzeit
Montag:08:30 - 12:00 und 14:30 - 17:00
Dienstag:08:30 - 12:00
Mittwoch:08:30 - 12:00
Donnerstag:08:30 - 12:00
Freitag:08:30 - 12:00


Leitung


Herr Hubertus Mühling

h.muehling@balve.de 02375/926-124 Bürgermeister Adresse | Öffnungszeiten | Details
Mühling

Frau Andrea Daguhn

a.daguhn@balve.de 02375/926-251 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr Carsten Glänzel

c.glaenzel@balve.de 02375/926-154 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr Thomas Hinz

t.hinz@balve.de 02375/926-254 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Elisabeth Kraus

e.kraus@balve.de 02375/926-142 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr Philipp Levermann

p.levermann@balve.de 02375/926-151 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Frau Sabine Schulte-Schmale

s.schmale@balve.de 02375/926-253 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Herr Michael Sprenger

m.sprenger@balve.de 02375/926-152 Adresse | Sprechzeiten | Details

Zur Übersicht der Verwaltung

Stadt Balve | Widukindplatz 1 | 58802 Balve | 02375/926-0 | E-Mail