Herzlich willkommen in der Stadt Balve

Ortsvorsteherinnen und Ortsvorsteher

Ortsteil Balve

Matthias Streiter
Am Obersten Berge 12
58802 Balve
Telefon: 02375/1659

matthias.streiter@cdu-balve.de

Ortsteil Garbeck

Christoph Haarmann
Langenholthauser Straße 5
58802 Balve
Telefon: 02375/2841

christoph.haarmann@cdu-balve.de

Ortsteil Langenholthausen

Barbara Wachauf
Mittelweg 11
58802 Balve
Telefon: 02375/5678

barbara.wachauf@cdu-balve.de

 

 

Ortsteil Volkringhausen

Hubertus Schweitzer
Glashüttenweg 1
58802 Balve
Telefon: 02375/20186

hubertus.schweitzer@cdu-balve.de

 

 

Ortsteil Beckum

Julia Jost
Zum Langenloh 8
58802 Balve


julia.jost@cdu-balve.de

Ortsteil Eisborn

Martin Danne
Horster Straße 8
588032 Balve
Telefon: 02379/283

martin.danne@cdu-balve.de

Ortsteil Mellen

Marco Voge
Burgbergweg 3
58802 Balve
Telefon 02375/9394412

marco.voge@cdu-balve.de


Stadt Balve | Widukindplatz 1 | 58802 Balve | 02375/926-0 | E-Mail