Herzlich willkommen in der Stadt Balve

Ortsvorsteherinnen und Ortsvorsteher

Ortsteil Balve

Matthias Streiter
Am Obersten Berge 12
58802 Balve
Telefon 02375/1659
matthias.streiter@cdu-balve.de

Ortsteil Garbeck

Christoph Haarmann
Langenholthauser Straße 5
58802 Balve
Telefon 02375/2841
christoph.haarmann@cdu-balve.de

Ortsteil Langenholthausen

Klaus Sauer
Sunderner Straße 36 b
58802 Balve


klaus.sauer@cdu-balve.de

 

Ortsteil Volkringhausen

Hubertus Schweitzer
Glashüttenweg 1
58802 Balve
Telefon 02375/20186
hubertus.schweitzer@cdu-balve.de

 

Ortsteil Beckum

Georg Wortmann
Nikolausstraße 8
58802 Balve
Telefon 0151/12481339
georg.wortmann@cdu-balve.de

Ortsteil Eisborn

Pia Spiekermann
Schützenstraße 10
58802 Balve
Telefon 02379/631
pia.spiekermann@cdu-balve.de

Ortsteil Mellen

Daniel Schulze Tertilt
Ringstraße 11
58802 Balve
Telefon 02375/205797
daniel.schulze-tertilt@cdu-balve.de


Stadt Balve | Widukindplatz 1 | 58802 Balve | 02375/926-0 | E-Mail